Delivering The

Best Fruits,

Vegetables & Service

About Wyco Produce

WYCO Produce, established in 2010 as a leading sales and marketing company for International and Domestic growers of fresh fruit and produce commodities. Founded by Brentt Skinner, an agronomist who started out in the chemical business as a crop consultant for various farmers.

He developed a passion for fresh produce and had the idea to one day travel globally, connect with farmers and sell their products direct to retailers, wholesalers and distributors.

Today, WYCO Produce has partnered with growers in various global regions, including Guatemala, Mexico and the United States.

Our Mission

To dedicate ourselves in delivering the best quality fruit and produce commodities to our retail, wholesale and food service customers by partnering with domestic and international farmers who take pride in growing the highest quality items.

Our Products

A preview of our highest quality products, delivered at their peak time.

Peak Times


USA: April - November
Mexico: November - April
Yellow Squash

Peak Times


USA: April - November
Mexico: November - April
Acorn Squash

Peak Times


USA: April - November
Mexico: November - April
Eggplant

Peak Times


USA: April - November
Mexico: November - April
Cucumbers

PEAK TIMES


USA: April - November
Mexico: November - April
Bell Pepper

Peak Times


USA: December - March
Strawberries

Peak Times


USA: May - September
Watermelon

Peak Times


USA: Year Round
Potatoes

OUR TEAM

  • Brentt Skinner

    Founder/President

    brentt@wycoproduce.com

    813-751-3480

  • Mirna Skinner

    CEO

    mirna@wycoproduce.com

    813-751-3480

  • Kenny Alexander

    Sales Representative

    kenny@wycoproduce.com

    813-751-3480

  • Tom Obiedzinski

    Sales Representative

    tom_o_1969@yahoo.com

    813-751-3484

  • Jacob Lawton

    Sales Representative

    jacob@wycoproduce.com

    813-751-3480

  • Boston Wash

    Sales Representative

    boston@wycoproduce.com

    813-751-3480

  • Keri Chichizola

    Operations Assistant

    keri@wycoproduce.com

    813-751-3480

© 2016 Wyco Produce All Rights Reserved

Custom Website Design By Velvet Ink Media