AT WYCO PRODUCE WE

DELIVER THE BEST

FRUIT, VEGETABLES & SERVICE

About Wyco Produce

WYCO Produce, established in 2010 as a leading sales and marketing company for International and Domestic growers of fresh fruit and produce commodities. Our sales team has over 30 years of produce logistics experience, allowing for year-round procurement and adheres to delivering the best quality fruit and produce commodities to our retail, wholesale and food service customers.

Today, WYCO Produce has partnered with growers in various global regions, including Argentina, Honduras, Guatemala, Mexico and the United States.

Our sales office is located in Tampa, Florida and warehouse locations include: Miami, Pompano and Tampa FL.

WYCO is a certified woman-owned business, led by CEO Mirna Skinner and President Brentt Skinner.

WOB_Signature

Our Mission

To dedicate ourselves in delivering the best quality fruit and produce commodities to our retail, wholesale and food service customers by partnering with domestic and international farmers who take pride in growing the highest quality items.

Our Products

A preview of our highest quality products, delivered at their peak time.

Peak Times


USA: April - November
Mexico: November - April
Yellow Squash

Peak Times


USA: April - November
Mexico: November - April
Acorn Squash

Peak Times


USA: April - November
Mexico: November - April
Eggplant

Peak Times


USA: April - November
Mexico: November - April
Cucumbers

PEAK TIMES


USA: April - November
Mexico: November - April
Bell Pepper

Peak Times


USA: December - March
Strawberries

Peak Times


USA: May - September
Watermelon

Peak Times


USA: Year Round
Potatoes

OUR TEAM

  • Brentt Skinner

    Founder/President

    brentt@wycoproduce.com

    813-751-3480

  • Mirna Skinner

    CEO

    mirna@wycoproduce.com

    813-751-3480

  • Jason Bost

    Sales Manager

    jason@wycoproduce.com

    813-751-3480

  • Tom Obiedzinski

    Sales Representative

    tom_o_1969@yahoo.com

    813-751-3484

  • Jacob Lawton

    Sales Representative

    jacob@wycoproduce.com

    813-751-3480

  • Boston Wash

    Sales Representative

    boston@wycoproduce.com

    813-751-3480

  • Sam Skogstad

    Sales Representative

    sam@wycoproduce.com

    813-751-3480

  • Keri Chichizola

    Operations Assistant

    keri@wycoproduce.com

    813-751-3480

  • Coming Soon!

© 2019 Wyco Produce All Rights Reserved

Custom Website Design By Velvet Ink Media